Feel free to contact us with questions. Fill out the form or see email addresses below the form.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

Board Member Position Email
Tiffany Hoodenpyle President president@northpta.org
Renee Lafitte 1st VP Programs programs@northpta.org
Georgiana Cano 2nd VP Membership membership@northpta.org
Kari Boylan 3rd VP Hospitality hospitality@northpta.org
Emily Hobart 4th VP Ways & Means\Social waysandmeans@northta.org social@northpta.org
Dana Shepperd 5th VP Communications enews@northpta.org webmaster@northpta.org
Kathy Zolton Treasurer treasurer@northpta.org
Holly Martin Secretary secretay@northpta.org
Cathleen Dolt Parliamentarian parliamentarian@northpta.org
Tracy McCormick Arts in Education artsineducation@northpta.org
Renee Laffitte Citizenship & Legislation legislative@northpta.org
Ashley Elsey Clothes Closet clothescloset@northpta.org
Dana Shepperd PTA Toolkit Administrator ptavenue@northpta.org
Sally Baxter Parent Teacher Relations parentteacherrelations@northpta.org
Monica Waters Liaison liaison@northpta.org
Kelly Brodsky Viking Store vikingstore@northpta.org
Jessica Petrosino Volunteer Services volunteers@northpta.org
Kara Ross Multicultural multicultural@northpta.org
Kelly Gilliam Red Ribbon redribbon@northpta.org
Amy Williams Viking Vacation vikingvacation@northpta.org
Julie Andrews Liaison-JJ Pearce pearce@northpta.org
Shannon Miller Liaison-Canyon Creek canyoncreek@northpta.org
Melanie Seaman Liaison-Greenwood Hills greenwoodhills@northpta.org
Kristen Kedersha Liaison-Mohawk mohawk@northpta.org
Carmen McMiller Liaison-Northrich northrich@northpta.org
Cindy Houston Liaison-Prairie Creek prairiecreek@northpta.org
Monica Trevino PAC Rep pacrep@northpta.org
Kate Swiney RISD Council Rep risdcouncilrep@pta.org
Jade Duric RISD Council Rep risdcouncilrep@pta.org