Feel free to contact us with questions. Fill out the form or see email addresses below the form.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

2017-2018 Board

Board Member Position Email
Kari Boylan President president@northpta.org
Christie Miche 1st VP Programs programs@northpta.org
Courtney Johnston 2nd VP Membership membership@northpta.org
Georgiano Cano 3rd VP Hospitality hospitality@northpta.org
Emily Hobart 4th VP Ways & Means\Social waysandmeans@northta.org social@northpta.org
Adam Wilson 5th VP Communications enews@northpta.org webmaster@northpta.org
Sandy Strohmeyer Treasurer treasurer@northpta.org
Stacy Roseberry Secretary secretay@northpta.org
Kim Sierra Parliamentarian parliamentarian@northpta.org
Julie Hughes Arts in Education artsineducation@northpta.org
Tracie McCormick Citizenship & Legislation legislative@northpta.org
Carrie King Clothes Closet clothescloset@northpta.org
Jessica Petrosino House & Grounds houseandgrounds@northpta.org
Cristal Givens PTA Toolkit Administrator ptavenue@northpta.org
Kelli Pawkett Parent Teacher Relations parentteacherrelations@northpta.org
Kelly Brodsky Viking Store vikingstore@northpta.org
Erin Nolen Volunteer Services volunteers@northpta.org
Kara Ross Multicultural multicultural@northpta.org
Kelly Gilliam Red Ribbon redribbon@northpta.org
Amy Gutierrez Viking Vacation vikingvacation@northpta.org
Elissia Defoor Liaison-JJ Pearce pearce@northpta.org
Shannon Miller Liaison-Canyon Creek canyoncreek@northpta.org
Amanda Escovell Liaison-Greenwood Hills greenwoodhills@northpta.org
Kristen Kedersha Liaison-Mohawk mohawk@northpta.org
Rachel Cahill Liaison-Northrich northrich@northpta.org
Julie Sedberry Liaison-Prairie Creek prairiecreek@northpta.org
Elizabeth Tipton RISD Council Rep risdcouncilrep@northpta.org
Sarah Queal RISD Council Rep risdcouncilrep@northpta.org